This page is HOME for all things “Space” at Tides of War.

Games, Fleets, Training and all things related to space combat.

Please use the By Space Menu to easily move about our
Space Combat Section.

Current Space Marshal:  Tbar

Space Games

STO: Junior Officer and R&D Weekend!

We’re pleased to announce the return of the Research and Development Weekend! This event will run from December 24th at 8AM PT (17:00 CET) to Monday, December

Space Games

Infinity Promo Packs Return!

From December 24th at 8am PT (17:00 CET) to January 2nd 10am PT (19:00 CET), we are running a promotion that will provide an additional bonus

Space Games

SWOTR Game Update 6.1.4 is Live!

Game Update 6.1.4 is now live! Included in this update is our new seasonal event, the Feast of Prosperity. During the Feast, players will experience new

Space Games

STO – 10/23/2020 Patch Notes

Resolved an issue where the Legendary Dreadnought Cruiser T6 was missing Intel Specialization Abilities.  Resolved an issue where the Legendary Dreadnought Cruiser T6 had the

Space Games

Star Citizen 10/12/2020 Updates

Latest News From Star Citizens: Happy Monday, everyone! Last week, Star Citizen Alpha 3.11 – High Impact hit the live servers and thousands of citizens